new listings……

i have, amazingly, just added several “new” punch needle pieces to my etsy shop.  These are all pieces that i punched and finished last year, before my thumb started bothering me.  i’d forgotten all about them until recently.  you can find these items and several more by visiting my etsy shop (click here).  here’s a sampling of my new listings:

bunny stocking

angel pillow

polly minnick design, “St. Nick” pillow

bunny pillow

notforgotten farm design merry wreath

autumn leaves hooked pillow

autumn leaves tiny punched pillow

enjoy the day!

 

~rebecca

thank you for spending some time with me!

