patterns….

I’ve been wanting to get all of my patterns ~ the ones I’ve created and the ones I’ve made from antique hooked rugs which are in the public domain ~ in one place so that they’re more easily accessible for those who want them.

You should be able to click and drag these to your desktop for copying (or double-click or right-click or just click ~ I hope!).  If the browser you’re using won’t allow you to access the photos try another browser.  Usually, from Chrome, I’m able to access the photos on my blog, but other times Chrome won’t let me.  So, I try Safari and sometimes Safari cooperates and sometimes not…. then onto Firefox, etc.

You have my permission to use these patterns for your own personal use, for creating limited number of finishes for sale.  Mass marketing of either patterns or finishes is forbidden.

Please give credit to me if you use one of my personal patterns or give credit as inspired by antique original if you use the patterns I’ve provided from antiques.

 

Thank you much and good luck!

 

summer swimmer 2

summer swimmer 2

summer swimmer 2

summer swimmer 2

summer swimmer 1

summer swimmer 1

summer swimmer 1 pattern

summer swimmer 1 pattern

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

hearts in hands pattern

Group 03a 96 px

hearts in hands antique original

2 chickens pattern

2 chickens pattern

antique hooked rug

2 chickens antique original hooked rug

my punched "two chickens one horse"

two chickens one horse finish

"two chickens one horse" pattern

“two chickens one horse” pattern

"two horses" pattern

“two horses” pattern

"two horses" original antique hooked rug

“two horses” original antique hooked rug

my punched "we win"

we win finish

"we win" pattern

“we win” pattern

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 cats 2 birds finish

2 cats 2 birds pattern

2 cats 2 birds pattern

rabbit and sheep greetings

rabbit and sheep greetings

rabbit and sheep greetings reversed

rabbit and sheep greetings reversed

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

rabbit and sheep greetings finish

santa pattern

santa pattern

santa finish

santa finish

ticking horse pattern

ticking horse pattern

ticking horse finish

ticking horse finish

family tree pattern

family tree pattern

family tree ~ punched but not aged

family tree ~ punched but not aged

2 horses 6 birds

2 horses 6 birds

2 horses 6 birds, reversed

2 horses 6 birds, reversed

2 horses 6 birds original antique rug

2 horses 6 birds original antique rug

antique cat and dog pattern

antique cat and dog pattern

original antique cat and dog rug

original antique cat and dog rug

 

Magdalena Horses

Magdalena Horses

Magdalena Horses reversed

Magdalena Horses reversed

 

magdelena horses original antique rug

magdelena horses original antique rug

 

enjoy!

 

rebecca

 

 

10 thoughts on “patterns….

  1. Thank you so so much for the patterns!! I make pillows and other textiles for The Mary
    Washington House Gift shop in Fredericksburg VA. My punching isn’t great yet, but I continue to practice and when I feel they are “sellable” I will make these and give the credit to you. I donate all that I make as the gift shop helps support Washington Heritage Museums. Fredericksburg is the home of George Washington and most of his family. The organization supports 4 historic sites which give tours in period costume!
    for more information see WashingtonHeritagemuseums.org 🙂 LOVE YOUR WORK!!!
    AND thanks again!!!
    Vicky

  2. Do u have an email where we could chat? ? Do u take orders for your finished products ?? I saw a white on white lovely stocking and was wondering if I could order one. Also saw in your patterns a santa on a deer with a rocker base. Can I order one of those too ???

  3. You have been very busy. Let me add my appreciation for your generosity. As I look at your patterns I am reminded of several that I have worked and also how long I have been enjoying your blog. Thank you, Rebecca. I hope your summer is lovely. We will be spending about 6 weeks in the UP. I am excited about all of the trip except the meowing music our babies will offer on the trip up and the trip home.

thank you for spending some time with me!

