phm and cathy update!….

I am sooooo excited!  Not because of my own Primitive Handmades Mercantile offerings this month, which are my typical sheep…..

ewe

ewe

(… you can click here to see my items…)  But, because Four Ewe Farm is a member of PHM!  You probably already knew that Cathy was participating in Primitive Handmades, but just in case you missed it, here’s her link! (click here)

I’ve shared Cathy’s work on the blog before (click here for the Thanksgiving pattern she shared. Click here and here to see some of her fabulous creations), and she continues to AMAZE me with her talent!  She is super, and all her creativity is poured into people she loves.  She’s an inspiration to me!

 

wishing you a happy weekend filled with blue skies!

 

rebecca

 

2 thoughts on “phm and cathy update!….

  1. Thank you so…much for your kind words. You are the reason for my journey with needle punch. Thank you again if I hadn’t found your page I would of never went down the needle punch road. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart, you are such and inspiration to me.

    Sincerely,

    Cathy

thank you for spending some time with me!

