christmas memories and give thanks….

I got a little ahead of myself…. I skipped Thanksgiving for a moment and moved right onto Christmas….

christmas memories stocking

christmas memories stocking

I love this design from Robin of Bird in the Hand Primitives ~ click here for links to her patterns.

back view

back view

I love ticking, can you tell?, and antique bone buttons, and little pockets and stocking stuffers, and Christmas.

I also love Thanksgiving!

give thanks

give thanks

I’m nearly done with Cathy Sowers fabulous Thanksgiving design.  Did you miss the pattern she shared with us?  Click here for the post.

I’m planning to list these two stockings on etsy eventually.

What have you been up to?

 

cheers!

 

rebecca

4 thoughts on “christmas memories and give thanks….

  1. Rebecca, you never fail to bring out the oohhs and the ahhhs. Your work is always stunning. I am working on Cathy’s turkey also. I sent you an email pic.

  2. Simply stunning! I’m a “guppy” when it comes to punch needle. I fell in LOVE with it at an Amish Country store. I’ve tried one item.. It was great, but for my first one, I was pleased. Your work is so truly amazing!!! Thank you for sharing your beautiful items and talent with us.
    Merry Christmas!!!

thank you for spending some time with me!

