summer swimmers colors…..

summer swimmers

summer swimmers

I’m so glad y’all (or some of y’all) like the summer swimmers ~ thank you for all the kind feedback.

Here are the colors I used:

original color choices

original color choices

Originally, I planned to use the above colors, but I amended my selection and instead of using the Valdani pt 3 for the blue of the flag and the sky I decided to just use it for the flag and add jp 11 for the sky….

sky and

jp 11 sky

The other colors are:

5 ~ light ecru ~ flag, lady swimmer, border

h205 ~ ancient gold ~ flag pole

pt3 ~ blue twisted tweed ~ flag

jp11 ~ heavenly hue ~ sky

o578 ~ primitive blue ~ water, border

0510 ~ terracotta twist ~ bathing suit, flag

h212 ~ faded 3

brown ~ hair

I used Valdani #12 perle cotton in my Cameo punch needle on the lowest, #1, setting.

I hope this helps!

 

happy punching!

 

rebecca

 

 

 

thank you for spending some time with me!

