waiting for inspiration….

Whenever I have that empty, uninspired feeling, I turn to the amazing google and execute a search for antique hooked rugs…..732_20007 I love, no, LOVE antique hooked rugs….aac9eff8badb80dfa85b7b3c8fbbf2fb

There is so much scope for the imagination!H0043-L69138459

And, all these designs are in the public domain…23199596_1_l

…we can play to our hearts content.-House+and+Home-+Hooked+Rug

So, which one am I going to work on?  This one, I think…

IMG_0178

Look how tiny that picture is.  I can’t find it anywhere on the web any bigger than this.  When I try to enlarge it, it becomes a pixellated puzzle of shapes and colors.  This is going to be a real challenge…

 

what are you working on?

 

rebecca

3 thoughts on “waiting for inspiration….

thank you for spending some time with me!

