family tree progress…

I’ve had emails from  some of you asking if you have to use the colors/floss/needle settings that I listed in the previous post, in order to do the Family Tree design ~ no, no, no!! Please, use what you have, what you like, what you’re comfortable with!   Make whatever changes you’d like to the design ~ make your piece as unique to you as you want!  I’m looking forward to seeing all the variations you come up with!

family tree

family tree

It’s been such a beautiful weekend here, I’ve spent most of my waking hours sitting on the front porch punching.  What have you been up to?

 

wishing you a peaceful memorial day….

 

rebecca

 

 

One thought on “family tree progress…

  1. Your tree is looking fabulous. I worked in the yard, grilled and stitched to my hearts content. I have yet to fall under the punch needle…cross stitch and hooking keep me busy for now. Love your work Rebecca! You have an amazing blog; thank you for sharing.

thank you for spending some time with me!

