happy new year…..

Happy New Year to you and yours!  I hope your eve was warm, happy and safe…

Did you keep any resolutions in 2013 that made you content and joyful?

I met one of my goals for 2013.  I, at last, listed several of my “patterns” on etsy ~ whew!  If you’d like to take a look, click here.  This, for some reason, has been a huge ordeal for me….  possibly because my patterns are just very rough line drawings ~ no instructions, no suggestions, no floss or wool lists.  Apparently, I believe most people want more than just a sketch to work from…. Anyway, there they are, on etsy, finally.WhiteRoseVintageGraphicsFairy0091

may all your happy dreams for 2014 come true!

 

rebecca

p.s. thank you graphics fairy for the clip art!

2 thoughts on “happy new year…..

thank you for spending some time with me!

