phm update…

It’s time for the March update at Primitive Handmades Mercantile….

colonial hill farm

colonial hill farm

…and, though I didn’t get much finished this week to post, I did complete this Notforgotten Farm design.  I love working on these types of rural, sectioned designs ~ so much fun!  I think I’ll try designing a few myself.   If you’d like to see more of Colonial Hill Farm on PHM, click here.

lilly

lilly

Lilly is joyfully playing with her wool puff (which is located in front of her right paw) and crinkly papers.  She reminds me, daily, that it’s the simplest things in life that are the most fun.

 

Enjoy your weekend and may you find some quiet happiness of your own!

 

rebecca

 

One thought on “phm update…

thank you for spending some time with me!

