notforgotten farm…

lilly rests

lilly loves to sleep under this fabulous little rug given to me by the very talented and generous Betty DeKat.

Just a quickie today, to let you know about an invaluable post for hookers…

After catching up on Lori Brechlin’s Notforgotten Farm blog today, I simply had to share this with you!  I’m so inspired!  It’s about hooking a foot rest topper, which is simply awesome by itself, but Lori also has sooo many wonderful, exciting tips for hookers wanting to use fabrics other than wool and wanting to age a finished rug, I just know you’ll find it as valuable as I!  Click here to go to Lori’s post.

where ever you find yourself today, may you find happiness, too!

 

rebecca

4 thoughts on “notforgotten farm…

  1. She’s shares her talent like you Rebecca. You can tell by her home she’s a warm, giving person. I feel so blessed having access to all the talent presented on these blogs.

thank you for spending some time with me!

