updates…

Thank you to all of you who commented on my ‘Twas the Night Before Christmas project!  I loved hearing your opinions and ideas ~ whether they jived with my own or not!

french butter pear

french butter pear

I’ve received a few emails asking if I am planning to sell any wool pears like the one from my giveaway.  Yes!  I’ve just updated my etsy shop with three different varieties of pear.  You can click here if you’d like to take a look.

Primitive Handmades Mercantile (PHM) is having its update this Friday ~ yippee!  Here’s a peek at a couple of the things I’m working on to list…

notforgotten farm

notforgotten farm

rabbits, rabbits…

my design ~ future push toy?

my design ~ future push toy?

…and more rabbits!

You can visit my PHM shop, and anyone else’s, any time by clicking here.

Hopefully, I’ll have my projects done by Thursday so that I can share them with you before the update.

 

In the meantime…

otis

otis

…snuggle up and keep warm!

 

rebecca

 

4 thoughts on “updates…

thank you for spending some time with me!

