2 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day

  1. rebecca, love your eggs! my dad has chickens so we have lots of beautiful brown big eggs and they make great pictures! love your pic of eggs. i coffee stain alot of my finished punched, stitcherys ect… i have never really baked them altho i do put them on my radiators in the winter. love the tag idea. do you make a pot of reg coffee or stronger. i drink pretty strong coffee so it works well. love the look it gives! thanx for showing your process! happy moms day and enjoy your day!

  2. There’s just something about eggs, isn’t there? I like my coffee on the strong side, too, though sometimes I’ll water mine down for staining purposes, depending on how quiet I’d like the results to be. happy Mother’s day to you, too!

thank you for spending some time with me!

